All That's Changed Vol.2

All That's Changed Vol.2

In 2008 The Living Archive Band set out to record a selection of the best songs from all of the projects in which it has been involved. A list of more than sixty songs was whittled down to a final selection of thirty, deemed to ‘stand on their own two feet’ out of context of the play for which they were written.

‘All That’s Changed’ is a two-volume set of CDs containing twenty-eight of the most popular songs in the band’s repertoire. The selection represents some of the best songwriting for community projects in Milton Keynes over the past twenty-five years or so. Visit the website of The Living Archive Band for more.

Please click on the track titles below to find out more information.

Track Listings

  1. All Change
  2. Sheltered Lives
  3. It’s Dirty, It’s Dusty
  4. Bright Battalions
  5. Stony Stratford
  6. Tom Worker’s Song
  7. Letters Home
  8. On the Breadline
  9. Parapet Song
  10. The Shrimp King
  11. Orange and Blue
  12. A Few Coppers
  13. Little by Little
  14. The Night the Stones Rolled into Town

Order as CD

RRP £2.00 + £2.95 p&p


Order as MP3 download

RRP £2.00


No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.